Police Stress & Resilience Workshop Series

Hem » Aktuellt » Police Stress & Resilience Workshop Series

Offered by IPA UK member Dr Susanne Knabe-Nicol, IPA members are invited to take part in Police Science’s upcoming free workshop series, ‘Police Stress & Resilience’.

This workshop gives the opportunity to develop resilience & coping strategies for stress among police, with Ginny McKenna, ex-cop & accredited life coach, specialising in helping emergency workers cope with stress, pressure, and life.

  • Part 1 – Tuesday 8th June, coping with Anxiety and Depression in Policing
  • Part 2 – Thursday 10th June, coping with Stress & Trauma in Policing
  • Part 3 – Wednesday 16th June, working through Stress in Policing

All 3 workshops will take place live at 4pm BST / 11am EST / 8am PDT

If you can’t attend live, register anyway to be emailed the replay links, and you’ll be able to catch up in your own time.

Certificates of attendance will also be sent out to those who register.

Book your place on the workshop at: https://www.policesciencedr.com/srw

Datum

8-16 juni, 2021

Plats

Digitalt, online

Mer information

Online workshop

Anmälan

https://www.policesciencedr.com/srw